EASA - European Union Aviation Safety Agency


EASA is present on the Europe for Aviation stand. This stand consists of 9 European aviation organisations: the European Commission, EUROCONTROL, the European Union Aviation Safety Agency, the European Defence Agency, EUROCAE, the European Union Agency for the Space Programme, the European Climate, Infrastructure and Environment Executive Agency, the SESAR 3 Joint Undertaking and the SESAR Deployment Manager.

Product Categories

  • Urban Air Mobility
  • Cybersecurity
  • Environmental Monitoring
  • Industry Professional/ Trade Organisation
  • Safety Systems/Risk Assessment