Europe for Aviation


Europe for Aviation consists of 9 European aviation organisations working together to promote the modernisation, sustainability and resilience of a safe European

aviation: the European Commission, EUROCONTROL, the European Union

Aviation Safety Agency, the European Defence Agency, EUROCAE, the European

Union Agency for the Space Programme, the European Climate, Infrastructure

and Environment Executive Agency, the SESAR 3 Joint Undertaking and the SESAR

Deployment Manager.

Product Categories

  • Avionics
  • Cybersecurity
  • Industry Professional/ Trade Organisation
  • Satellite Navigation Networks
  • Urban Air Mobility